Quick link

The Greek letters in the Society's name stand for Dia Matheseos Dynamis, signifying Delta Mu Delta's motto: Through Knowledge, Power - the power to manage creatively for social and economic good.

LC's Chapter Name: Theta Theta

LC's first induction was May 9, 1997. Since that date, we have inducted 146 members.

Membership in Delta Mu Delta is by invitation only.  A full-time student must be classified as a junior (at least 64-89 credit hrs) or a senior (at least 90 credit hrs) and have a 3.25 overall GPA.

Faculty Co-Advisors:  Mr. David Culp and Dr. James Packer

For more information about the Delta Mu Delta International Honor Society in Business Administration:

October 2014 Delta Mu Delta Inductees (L to R):  Jessica Remedios, Jennifer Dykes, Sarah Baker, Elsabeth Culp (Honorary)

Current Delta Mu Delta Members (L to R):  Donald Rollins, Allison Witherell, Jessica Remedios, Amber David (Vice President), Lauren Weatherford (President), Kristi Wright (Secretary), Jennifer Dykes, Naomi Majors (Treasurer), Sarah Baker, Will Currier